Upcoming Beginner SCUBA Classes

 

No time like the present, get scuba certified! Call today for further details. Top reasons to become a diver:

1) Join the just over 2 million people in the world who are active divers.

2) Travel! Get ready to discover new dive locations and see amazing species, not to mention the ability to take unique selfies!

3) Enhance your education and non-verbal skill abilities.

4) Listen to Jacques Cousteau:  “The sea, once it casts its spell, holds one in its net of wonder forever”

 

POSTPONED: Lakewood High School 

March/April
Orientation: Monday, March 23, 6:00-8:00 pm
Classroom: Thursday, March 26, 6:00-8:00 pm
Pool Sessions: 
Saturday, March 28, 10:00 am-1:00 pm
Sunday, March 29, 2:00-5:00 pm
Saturday, April 4, 10:00 am-1:00 pm
 
May - Orange High School
Orientation: Monday, May 4, 6:00-8:00 pm
Classroom: Thursday, May 7, 6:00-8:00 pm
Pool Sessions:
Saturday, May 9, 4:00-7:00 pm
Sunday, May 10, 1:30-4:30 pm
Monday, May 11, 5:30-8:30 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Summer Classes - Independence
June
Orientation: Thursday,  June 4,  6pm-8pm at PDR
Pool Sessions:
June 9 Tuesday 5:30-8:30pm 
June 10 Wednesday  5:30-8:30pm 
June 11 Thursday  5:30-8:30pm 
Classroom:  Thursday, June 18, 6pm-8pm at PDR
Open Water Dives
June 20 10am - 4pm at Whitestar Quarry
June 21  10am - 2pm at Whitestar Quarry
 
 
 
 
 
July
Orientation: Thursday,  July 2,  6pm-8pm at PDR  
Pool Sessions: 
July 7  Tuesday 5:30-8:30pm 
July 8  Wednesday  5:30-8:30pm 
July 9  Thursday  5:30-8:30pm 
Classroom: Thursday, July 16, 6-8pm at PDR
 
Open Water Dives
July 18  10am - 4pm at Whitestar Quarry
July 19  10am - 2pm at Whitestar Quarry
 
 
 
August
Orientation:  Thursday, August 6, 6pm-8pm at PDR  
Pool Sessions: 
August 11 Tuesday 5:00-8:00pm 
August 12 Wednesday  5:00-8:00pm 
August 13  Thursday  5:00-8:00pm 
Classroom:  Thursday, August 20, 6-8pm at PDR
 
Open Water Dives  
August 22  10am - 4pm at Whitestar Quarry
August 23  10am - 2pm at Whitestar Quarry
 
 
 
September
Orientation:  Thursday, August 27, 6pm-8pm at PDR  
Pool Sessions:
September 1 Tuesday 5:00-8:00pm 
September 2 Wednesday  5:00-8:00pm 
September 3  Thursday  5:00-8:00pm 
Classroom: Thursday, September 10, 6-8pm at PDR
 
 
Open Water Dives  
September 12  10am - 4pm at Whitestar Quarry
September 13  10am - 2pm at Whitestar Quarry