Upcoming Beginner SCUBA Classes

 

No time like the present, get scuba certified! Call today for further details. Top reasons to become a diver:

1) Join the just over 2 million people in the world who are active divers.

2) Travel! Get ready to discover new dive locations and see amazing species, not to mention the ability to take unique selfies!

3) Enhance your education and non-verbal skill abilities.

4) Listen to Jacques Cousteau:  “The sea, once it casts its spell, holds one in its net of wonder forever”

 

 
 
Fall Classes are at Orange High School
September
Orientation Thursday September 12, 6:00-8:00pm
Classroom session, Thursday September 19, 6:00-8:00pm
Saturday September 21, 4:00-7:00pm
Sunday September 22, 1:30-4:30pm
Monday September 23, 5:30-8:30pm
 
 
October 
Orientation Thursday October 10, 6:00-8:00pm
Classroom session Thursday October 17, 6:00-8:00pm
Saturday October 19, 4:00-7:00pm
Sunday October 20, 1:30-4:30pm
Monday October 21, 5:30-8:30pm
 
 

November

Orientation Thursday October 24, 6:00-8:00pm
Classroom session Monday October 28, 6:00-8:00pm
Saturday November 2, 4:00-7:00pm
Sunday  November 3, 1:30-4:30pm
Monday November 4, 5:30-8:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Winter Classes at Lakewood High School 

December
Orientation: Thursday, November 21, 6:00-8:00 pm
Classroom: Monday, November 25, 2019, 6:00-8:00 pm
Pool Sessions: 
Sunday, December 1, 2:00-5:00 pm
Sunday, December 8, 2:00 am-5:00 pm
Sunday, December 15, 2:00 am-5:00 pm
 
 
January/February
Orientation: Monday, January 20, 6:00-8:00 pm
Classroom: Thursday, January 23, 6:00-8:00 pm
Pool Sessions:
Sunday, January 26, 2:00-5:00 pm
Saturday, February 1, 10:00 am-1:00 pm
Sunday, February 2, 10:00 am-1:00 pm
 
 
March/April
Orientation: Monday, March 23, 6:00-8:00 pm
Classroom: Thursday, March 26, 6:00-8:00 pm
Pool Sessions: 
Saturday, March 28, 10:00 am-1:00 pm
Sunday, March 29, 2:00-5:00 pm
Saturday, April 4, 10:00 am-1:00 pm
 
 
May at Orange High School
Orientation: Monday, May 4, 6:00-8:00 pm
Classroom: Thursday, May 7, 6:00-8:00 pm
Pool Sessions:
Saturday, May 9, 4:00-7:00 pm
Sunday, May 10, 1:30-4:30 pm
Monday, May 11, 5:30-8:30 pm