Start your SCUBA training today for free!

Free access to SSI Basic Freediving/Snokeling, Try SCUBA and SCUBA Diver digital student materials when you create a profile!

Proud SSI Instructor Trainer Facility

Welcome to Buckeye SCUBA

Come dive with the best SCUBA divers in Ohio              

We offer private lessons, specialty classes, local and international travel

Visit our shop in Broadview Heights

We’re located just minutes from I-77  at the intersection of Wallings road and Broadview.

We offer equipment sales, service and repair

Try SCUBA Class

Have you always wanted to Try to SCUBA dive? Here’s your chance with this quick class that gets you in the water to try out this  exciting sport!

Where the best divers are made, since 1964

 

Private Lessons

 

Travel

 

Ohio's Best Instructors

 

Call us today to schedule your private lessons or join classes we have scheduled now!

 

 

August/September 2019 Independence Outdoor Pool

August 26 Orientation from 6:00-8:00 pm at PDR

August 29 6:00-8:00 pm Classroom at PDR

In pool sessions:  Tuesday-Thursday, September 3-5 from 5:00-8:00 pm

Fall Classes are at Orange High School
September
Orientation Thursday September 12, 6:00-8:00pm
Classroom session, Thursday September 19, 6:00-8:00pm
Saturday September 21, 4:00-7:00pm
Sunday September 22, 1:30-4:30pm
Monday September 23, 5:30-8:30pm
 
 

 

 

October 
Orientation Thursday October 10, 6:00-8:00pm
Classroom session Thursday October 17, 6:00-8:00pm
Saturday October 19, 4:00-7:00pm
Sunday October 20, 1:30-4:30pm
Monday October 21, 5:30-8:30pm

November

Orientation Thursday October 24, 6:00-8:00pm
Classroom session Monday October 28, 6:00-8:00pm
Saturday November 2, 4:00-7:00pm
Sunday  November 3, 1:30-4:30pm
Monday November 4, 5:30-8:30pm

 

We Proudly Carry 

Scuba Schools International Logo
Akona Logo
OMS Logo
TUSA Logo
Mares Logo
Sea Pearls Logo
Force Fins Logo
Underwater Kinetics Logo
Suunto scuba computer dealer
Zeagle Logo
Deep See Logo
Waterproof Logo
Viking Logo
Atomic Dealer
DUI Logo
Sherwood Scuba Logo
XS Scuba Logo
SeaLife Cameras Logo
Fourth Element Dealer

Our Latest News, Travel and Articles

Learn to SCUBA dive, continue your SCUBA education and Travel with us!